Term dates

2022 - 2023

Term 1 – Autumn 2022

Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2022
Staff Development Day – Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September – Nursery closed.  Children return Monday 5th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 24th October- Friday 28th October 2022

 

Term 2 – Autumn 2022

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2022
Christmas Holiday Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January 2023

Includes bank holiday Monday 2nd January

Term 3 – Spring 2023

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2023

Staff Development Day – Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Nursery closedChildren return Wednesday 4th January
Half Term Holiday – Monday 13th February – 17th February 2023

 

Term 4 – Spring 2023

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2023
Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023

Includes Good Friday 7th April and Easter Monday 10th April

Term 5 – Summer 2023

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May 2023
Staff Development Day – Monday 17th April  – preschool closedChildren return Tuesday 18th April 2023

Includes bank holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Includes bank holiday Monday 29th May

 

Term 6 – Summer 2022

Monday 5th June – Thursday 20th July 2023

Staff Development Day; Friday 21st July (Children finish Thursday 20th July)

 

2023 - 2024

Term 1 – Autumn 2023

Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October 2023
Staff Development Day –Friday 1st September – Nursery closed.  Children return Monday 4th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October- Friday 27th October 2023

 

Term 2 – Autumn 2023

Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December 2023
Christmas Holiday Monday 18th December – Monday 1st January 2024

Includes bank holiday Monday 1st January

 

Term 3 – Spring 2024

Wednesday 3th January – Friday 9th February 2024

Staff Development Day – Tuesday 2nd January 2024 – Nursery closed.  Children return Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term Holiday – Monday 12th February – 16th February 2024

 

Term 4 – Spring 2024

Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March 2024
Easter Holiday Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April 2024

Includes Good Friday 29th March and Easter Monday 1st April.

 

Term 5 – Summer 2024

Tuesday 16th April – Friday 24th May 2024
Staff Development Day – Monday 15th April  – Nursery closed.  Children return Tuesday 16th April 2024

Includes bank holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

Includes bank holiday Monday 27th May

 

Term 6 – Summer 2024

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2024

Staff Development Day; Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July (Children finish Friday 19th July)